*** Due to the ever changing COVID-19 restrictions the following events are subject to change. Please check with event organisers directly for any amendments or cancellations. ***

2021 Sunshine Coast Events 

Ginger, Flower & Plant Emporium
The Ginger Factory
8th to 26th January 2021

People Plates & Places Paddock People Eating
Montville
15th January to 6th February 2021

Airwaves Festival
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th January 2021

Australia Day at Australia Zoo
Australia Zoo
Tuesday 26th January 2021

Kiteboarding Australia Freestyle Nationals
Cotton Tree
28th to 31st January 2021

Coastline BMW Sunshine Coast Cup Day
Sunshine Coast Turf Club
Saturday 30th January 2021

Beach5s Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba Beach
6th to 7th February 2021

Never Ending 80s Greatest Hits Tour
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 20th February 2021

Noosa Summer Swim 
Noosa Heads
20th to 21st February 2021

Deep Blue DNA Fishing Competition and Stalls
Mooloolaba
5th to 7th March 2021

Nitro Circus
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 6th March 2021

Noosa Eat & Drink Autumn Fare
Noosa Heads
Thursday 11th March 2021

2021 Isuzu Queensland Open
Pelican Waters
11th to 14th March 2021

Mooloolaba Triathlon
Mooloolaba
12th to 14th March 2021

Mooloolaba Mile Ocean Swim | World Series Swims
Mooloolaba
Sunday 21st March 2021

South Queensland Caravan, Camping, Fishing and 4×4 Expo
Nambour Showgrounds
9th to 11th April 2021

Australian Body Art Festival
Apex Park, Cooroy
10th and 11th April 2021

The Aussies – Australian Surf Life Saving Championships 2021
Sunshine Coast
16th to 24th April 2021

James Reyne The Boys Light Up 41t Anniversary Tour
NightQuarter Birtanya
Saturday 17th April 2021

Sunshine Coast Colour Frenzy
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 2nd May 2021

Island Charity Swim 
Mudjimba to Mooloolaba
Saturday 8th May 2021

Ultraman Australia 2021
Noosa
Saturday 8th to Sunday 10th May 2021

Noosa Festival of Surfing
Noosa
15th to 23rd May 2021

Big Pineapple Music Festival
Pineapple Fields Woombye
Saturday 22nd May 2021

Sunshine Coast Craft Beer & Cider Festival
NightQuarter Birtanya
Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021

Queensland Garden Expo 
Nambour Showgrounds
9th to 11th July 2021

Brisbane CoastTrek 
Caloundra to Noosa
Friday 23rd July 2021

Mooloolaba SUP Festival
Mooloolaba
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021

All Schools Tournaments QLD Oztag
Sunshine Coast Stadium
30th July 2021

UniSport T20 Cricket
Sunshine Coast – TBA
9th to 12th August 2021

UniSport Surfing
Sunshine Coast – TBA
10th to 12th August 2021

Sunshine Coast Marathon
Alexandra Headlands
14th to 15th August 2021

The Noosa Classic – cycling event
Noosa
Sunday 15th August 2021

The Horizon Festival
Various Locations
27th August to 5th September 2021

The Old Woman Ocean Paddle
Mooloolaba
(date tbc) September 2021

Ironman 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

IronKids Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

Wishlist Fun Run
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 17th October 2021

Over 60s Cricket National Championships 
Sunshine Coast
25th October to 11th November 2021

Noosa Triathlon 
Noosa
27th to 31st October 2021

Accommodation Mooloolaba Sunshine Coast

Book your Sunshine Coast Accommodation staying at Seaview Resort Mooloolaba, offering a selection of fully self-contained beachside 1, 2 and 3 bedroom holiday apartments and onsite facilities including swimming pool.

To book accommodation please call us on (07) 5444 3400, Email or BOOK ONLINE