*** Due to the ever changing COVID-19 restrictions the following events are subject to change. Please check with event organisers directly for any amendments or cancellations. ***

2021 Mooloolaba & Surrounds Events

Events happening in and around Mooloolaba:

Alex Markets (presented by Sunshine Coast Collective Markets)
Next to Alex Skate Park
2nd Saturday of EVERY month

Nissan State Age Netball
Sunshine Coast Netball Association,108 Fishermans Rd, Kuluin
Saturday 3rd to Tuesday 6th July 2021

All Schools Tournaments QLD Oztag
Sunshine Coast Stadium
30th July 2021

7 Sunshine Coast Marathon
Alexandra Headlands
14th to 15th August 2021

The Horizon Festival
Various Locations
27th August to 5th September 2021

The Old Woman Ocean Paddle
Mooloolaba
Sunday 5th September 2021

Ironman 70.3 Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

IronKids Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba
Sunday 12th September 2021

Australian Ocean Racing Series – Hells Gates 38 – Ocean Ski Challenge
Mooloolaba to Noosa Main Beach
Saturday 17th July 2021

Sunshine Coast Expo – Caravans, Campers, Boating, 4x4s
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Friday 24th to Sunday 26th September 2021

Gympie Music Muster the Festival in the Forest
Amamoor
26th to 29th August 2021

Noosa Beach Classica on Hastings Street
Hastings Street, Noosa
Friday 10th to Sunday 12th September 2021

Wishlist Fun Run
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 17th October 2021

Mooloolaba SUP Festival
Mooloolaba
Friday 22nd to Sunday 24th October 2021

Nitro Circus You Got This Tour
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Saturday 27th November 2021

Mooloolaba Christmas Boat Parade
Mooloolaba
Saturday 18th December 2021

New Years Eve in Mooloolaba
Friday 31st December 2021

2021 Sunshine Coast Events 

Keen to check out what’s happening across the wider Sunshine Coast region during your stay?

Queensland Garden Expo 
Nambour Showgrounds
9th to 11th July 2021

Noosa Alive!
Noosa
Thursday 15th to Saturday 24th July 2021

2021 Noosa Classic Car Show
McKinnon Drive Sports Complex
Sunday 18th July 2021

Brisbane CoastTrek 
Caloundra to Noosa
Friday 23rd July 2021

UniSport T20 Cricket
Sunshine Coast – TBA
9th to 12th August 2021

UniSport Surfing
Sunshine Coast – TBA
10th to 12th August 2021

The Noosa Classic – cycling event
Noosa
Sunday 15th August 2021

Caloundra Music Festival
2nd to 5th October 2021
Kings Beach, Caloundra

Blackall 100
Mapleton
Saturday 16th October 2021

Wishlist Fun Run
Sunshine Coast Stadium
Sunday 17th October 2021

Over 60s Cricket National Championships 
Sunshine Coast
25th October to 11th November 2021

Noosa Triathlon 
Noosa
27th to 31st October 2021

Accommodation Mooloolaba Sunshine Coast

Book your Sunshine Coast Accommodation staying at Seaview Resort Mooloolaba, offering a selection of fully self-contained beachside 1, 2 and 3 bedroom holiday apartments and onsite facilities including swimming pool.

To book accommodation please call us on (07) 5444 3400, Email or BOOK ONLINE